• March 05, 06 & 07, 2019
  • Centro Citibanamex
March 05, 06 & 07, 2019 CENTRO CITIBANAMEX

GET INVOLVED

CREATE - PROMOTE - INSPIRE - MULTIPLY

CREATE experiences for customers and prospects

PROMOTE innovations and knowledge

INSPIRE Specifiers and end-users

MULTIPLY Your brand’s value and awareness

FIND THE MOST IMPORTANT BRANDS IN LIGHTING

MEXICO CONTACTS

SALES

Irene Morales

imorales@reedexpo.com

Ph: +52 (55) 8852-6190

M: (+52.1) 55 7898-1969

SALES

Mónica Reyes

creyes@reedexpo.com

Ph: +52 (55) 8852-6192

M: + 52 (55) 4505-8326  

MARKETING

Gabriela Romero

gromero@reedexpo.com

Ph: +52 (55) 8852-6093

INTERNATIONAL CONTACTS

CHINA

Renee Guo

renee.guo@reedexpo.com.cn

Ph: 008 610 5933 9225

SPAIN

Armando Maya

e.armando@maysud.com

Ph: +34 64 6206 037

USA & CANADA

Luis Gonzalez-Rico

lgonzalez@reedexpo.com

Ph: +12038405888

ITALY

Camilla Lanza

info@cl-events.it

Ph: +39 04 7322 3077

TAIWAN

Irene Liu

irene_liu@wesexpo.com.tw

Ph: 008 8622 5982 630